Local Database

Hi guys, Is there a way to connect to Realm/SQLite database using fues tool? I am newbie and I could not find anything in the documentation that talks about storage other than storing a simple text file

Appreciate your usual help and support

Regards

check this out:

https://github.com/bolav/fuse-sqlite

Thanks dude!

I tried to find a documentation on how to use this but no luck. It would be hihgly appreciated if someone can explain to me how to use this library

Best regards

What are your troubles? What have you tried, what errors do you get?

Hi Bjorn-Olav

I’m a newbie, development of mobile applications

I’m at the stage of local storage I want to compile the example but it shows me the following error.

You’d know, what thing I need?

Thank you