Incorrectly done tutorials, wrong way of learning Apps development with fuse.

Dear support, forum, I have followed all instructions in tutorials and I have to say that they are not meant to teach new developers the way of building good apps. 1) If we follow exactly the same instructions of the tutorial we receive nothing, I mean, once I finish writting the code and run the preview I get nothing. For example the code in Animations tutorial is not completed, the downloaded code is very different than the one coded in the tutorial, there are no explanations about all that extra code, no layout explanations at all in that tutorial. 2) The documentation has no tools to find a class through all available main clases, Im a new developer but when I had to look for PageControl class I didn’t know where to find it, I have JuseJS, Fuse, Uno and so on, so I had luck after my second attempt looking in Fuse, remember new developers HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE about how the class are done or to which class they belong to. 3) Is very unsatisfactory to write some code following a “tutorial” and see just a purple screen instead of see an animation of an Icon. This is really bad… 4) First of all, my experience as developer gives me an idea about how to code an application, once you get a new language you think about doing something, but where do I start?, I need to write down the structure of my application, so, WHERE IS THAT PART IN THE LEARN DOCUMENTATION??, If you don’t teach others to use some Software Architecting techniques you will find that you have teached a bunch of guys how to write spaguety like code based applications and THAT IS NOT SOMETHING YOU AS FUSE DEVELOPERS WANT.