BottomBarBackground Problem

Hi,

I’m learning FUSE, I feel great, but I have a problem with BottomBarBackground, It does not work well in my LG G4:

the two blue buttons should always be visible as in the preview of my PC

My Code:

<App Theme="Basic" ClearColor="#eeeeeeff">
    <DockPanel>
        <StatusBarBackground DockPanel.Dock="Top" />
        <ScrollView ClipToBounds="true">
            <StackPanel>
                <Panel ux:Name="panel1" Height="80" Background="#F44336" />
                <Panel Height="200" Background="#ddd"/>
                <Panel Height="200" Background="#bbb"/>
                <Panel Height="200" Background="#999"/>
                <Panel Height="200" Background="#777"/>
                <Panel Height="200" Background="#444"/>
                <Panel ux:Name="panel2" Height="80" Background="#3949AB" />
            </StackPanel>
        </ScrollView>
        <StackPanel Dock="Bottom" Height="60" Orientation="Horizontal" Alignment="Center">
            <Button Text="To the top">
                <Clicked>
                    <BringIntoView TargetNode="panel1" />
                </Clicked>
            </Button>
            <Button Text="To the bottom">
                <Clicked>
                    <BringIntoView TargetNode="panel2" />
                </Clicked>
            </Button>
        </StackPanel>
        <BottomBarBackground DockPanel.Dock="Bottom"/>
    </DockPanel>
</App>

My Phone: