Persistant height of rectangle while using Change on SwipeGesture

Hey, I’m relatively new to Fuse, just installed it and learning. While building a simple mobile app I came to a problem which I can’t find solution for on documentation page.

Lets say I have this:

<StackPanel Alignment="Bottom">
    <Rectangle ux:Name="botPan" Fill="#534444" Height="150" Alignment="Bottom" Opacity="0.65">
        <!--<Clicked>
            <Set botPan.Height="200" Delay="1" /> 
            <Set botPan.Height="200" />
        </Clicked>-->

<SwipeGesture ux:Name="swipePan" Direction="Up" Length="100" />
        <SwipingAnimation Source="swipePan">
            <Change botPan.Height="200" />
        </SwipingAnimation>
    </Rectangle>

So, the height of the rectangle is working fine when swiping up, but, I want to have persistant height of it and in this example, it returns to it’s original heigh after I remove my finger. I know I can use < Set botPan.Height> but there is no animation there.

So my questions is:
Is there a way to use < Change > to set a persistant value, and then use < SwipeGesture > to bottom to set it to default.

OR

Should I use < Set > to set a persistant value, but in this case, how do I animate the swiping animation?

Thank you in advance.

Edit:
this

Solved!

Thanks to @fahad & @86fernandolins from slack @ #general.

<SwipeGesture ux:Name="swipePan" Direction="Up" Length="100" />
        <SwipingAnimation Source="swipePan">
                <Toggle Target="togglePanUp" />
        </SwipingAnimation>

<WhileTrue ux:Name="togglePanUp">
            <Change botPan.Height="200"
                Duration="0.1"/>
        </WhileTrue>

You may instead be looking for the Type="Active" property on the SwipeGesture. This creates a tray-like swiping gesture instead. The user can swipe to open/close the tray. When open your SwipingAnimation will be applied to 100% until the user closes it.