Can't import design from sketch ((System.String sketchFile, System.String resPath, System.String appPath, System.Double[] densities) [0x00000])

Hi,

I’m new to Fuse and trying to set up the import from Sketch to work on my System.

I basically do this:

d-bs-iMac:simple_test Rob$ fuse create app test
Created project: 'test' at '/Volumes/HD/test'
d-bs-iMac:simple_test Rob$ cd test/
d-bs-iMac:test Rob$ ls
MainView.ux	test.unoproj
d-bs-iMac:test Rob$ mv ../robinhood_ios_app_ui_thecoolgeeknet.sketch ./
d-bs-iMac:test Rob$ ls
MainView.ux					test.unoproj
robinhood_ios_app_ui_thecoolgeeknet.sketch
d-bs-iMac:test Rob$ sketchtool -v
sketchtool Version 39.1 (31720)
d-bs-iMac:test Rob$ fuse --version
Fuse version 0.24.0 (build 7243)
Copyright (C) 2016 Fusetools
d-bs-iMac:test Rob$ fuse import robinhood_ios_app_ui_thecoolgeeknet.sketch 
Analyzing robinhood_ios_app_ui_thecoolgeeknet.sketch. This can take a while if the file is big.

Unhandled Exception:
SketchImporter.UserException: fuse import is unable to import your Sketch file due to an internal error. See above output for more information.
  at SketchImporter.Program.ProcessSketchFile (System.String sketchFile, System.String resPath, System.String appPath, System.Double[] densities) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0 
  at SketchImporter.Program.Main (System.String[] args) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0 
[ERROR] FATAL UNHANDLED EXCEPTION: SketchImporter.UserException: fuse import is unable to import your Sketch file due to an internal error. See above output for more information.
  at SketchImporter.Program.ProcessSketchFile (System.String sketchFile, System.String resPath, System.String appPath, System.Double[] densities) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0 
  at SketchImporter.Program.Main (System.String[] args) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0 
fuse: Import failed: An error occurred

The file i try to import is here: http://www.gfxnerds.com/sketch/robinhood-ios-app although it seems to not work with any file…