unhandled exception: Failed to run app.

Hello!

I’m new to fuse, saw an ad on Twitter yesterday and trying it today. I had already Android Studio and have all of the SDK-files. I’ve tried to preview the app on my phone, but it doesn’t work cuz I’m getting some error. I have USB/Network -debugging and have no troubles too debug from Android Studio.

fuse: unhandled exception: Failed to run app.
Trying to uninstall existing version of APK
Couldn't find the filepath
---
(exit code: 1)

at Uno.Build.BuildResult.Run(Logger log, Boolean newline) in c:\BuildAgent-1\work\397767071b813b09\Source\Build\Uno.Build\BuildResult.cs:line 75
   at Outracks.Fuse.Preview.PreviewExported.RunExported(PreviewArguments args, BuildId buildId, PreviewTarget target, CacheCleaner cacheCleaner)
   at Outracks.Fuse.Preview.PreviewExportedWithVerification.Run(PreviewArguments args, PreviewTarget target, CacheCleaner cacheCleaner)
   at Outracks.Fuse.Preview.PreviewMain.Run(PreviewArguments args, IMessagingService client)
   at Outracks.Fuse.Preview.PreviewWithDaemon.Preview(PreviewArguments argument)
   at Outracks.Fuse.Preview.CLI.PreviewCliCommand.RunInternal(String[] args)
   at Outracks.Fuse.Preview.CLI.PreviewCliCommand.Run(String[] args)
   at Outracks.Fuse.LazyCliCommand.Run(String[] args)
   at Outracks.CLI.CliProgram.<>cDisplayClass4.<Main>b0(String arg)
   at Outracks.Optional1.Do(Action1 some, Action none)
   at Outracks.CLI.CliProgram.Main(String[] args)
Unhandled exception: Failed to run app.

I’ve tried serveral times by creating new projects, removing old, reinstall the software and plugins, but no luck. Also unchecked USB-debugging and checked it again. I have researched the problem and doesn’t find any solution, I need help.

So is it a bug in this release or have I any kind of configuration-fault on my side? Thanks in advance!

Regards, Davvarn

Btw, the problem doens’t appear while previewing it in local, only to my phone(Android)…